Fifty Shade of Grey? More like Fifty Shades of Why, am I right?

Haven’t read them or have no intention to do so. I get the general gist but it’s not a boat floater for me either.

Dog-eared Kindle

I’m not usually one to write bad reviews on books, mostly because I will try to see the good in everything I read, and it’s partially because I just feel like a horrible person if I say anything bad about anything; at the same time, however I don’t think I have ever put a book down not caring what happens at all thinking ‘I just can’t read this any more, it’s just abysmal’.
I bought this book because after laughing off the parts that I had read, someone told me to read the whole thing and it would get better. Unfortunately, the only thing that happened through reading the book as a whole was that my opinion went from ‘this is unintentionally quite funny’ and giggling at the naughty parts to ‘this is probably the worst book I have ever read, ever – who would publish this?!’ Though, I guess…

View original post 355 more words

One thought on “Fifty Shade of Grey? More like Fifty Shades of Why, am I right?

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge – Day 18 | Me, Bookshelf and I

Leave a Reply

